City of Angels III : Universal Studios and Malibu

For my last post of my trip to the city of Los Angeles in the United States, here are the photographs I took during my time in Universal Studios Hollywood along with other photos of leaving the city as I headed back up north.

Globe of Universal Studios Hollywood

My first stop inside the park was the Wizarding World of Harry Potter early in the rainy morning since I had a VIP pass.

An actual prop used in a movie.

And finally… Malibu, on my way out of the city heading back up north.

US Flags of Pepperdine University

I loved the city and its glamour. At that time to know that more than half my stay in the country passed, it felt like I was going back to the beginning since I would end up in San Francisco again.

Leave a Reply

