Spilling Bottle & The Violent Eye

Here are two of my unposted artworks I did earlier in the year during the months of May to July. I did these two to create a variety of patterns and color combinations in a single plate. As of now there are a lot of works that I still haven’t posted but will be uploaded soon after I finish their respective serieses.

1. Spilling Bottle of Cola (Finished 06/23/16)

image
Inspired from Coca-Cola.
2. Violent Eye (Finished 05/22/16)

image
An artwork about an eye for war.
Leave a Reply

