Winged Serpent in Crimson Skies

I love studying mythologies and looking at creatures that are distinct from others. I also love using many shades of red in my works, and I present on of them that I had finished.

This work is inspired from Mayan mythology, as I made an interpretation of the serpent god. I did this artwork from July 19, 2016 to July 28, 2016.

image
An artwork depicting the serpent god in Mayan Mythology.

I see this work as one of my personal favorites. Hopefully I develop as an artist to get better and better everytime I produce a work.

Leave a Reply

