Ascending Angel

Here is my second collaborative work with my sister Hannah Barrera. I started this work together with my sister in Jan. 10, 2016 and finished it on Mar. 25, 2016.  She did the layout and sketch while I inked / colored the work with my art style.
The work is taken from an animated / sims photograph about “Patriotic Eagles” uploaded by user simseriesmaker on youtube. 

Ascending Angel (2016)

The artwork was re-uploaded in July 21, 2017. 

One thought on “Ascending Angel

Leave a Reply

