Pokemon Figures : Mega Evolutions

Some of the figures I collected recently. Finally posting my entire figure collection after a long search eversince I was six, and later this year a new generation is about to come out. Aside from drawing I take photographs of my toys when I have spare time. I also like to use makeshift or budgetless materials as backdrops, afterall they’re figures and majority aren’t too big to fit in an A4 frame.

Mega Charizard X & Mega Charizard Y

image

Mega Mewtwo X & Mega Mewtwo Y

image

Mega Latios & Mega Latias w/ their Mega Stones

image

Mega Gardevoir, Mega Altaria

Mega Lucario

image

 

Mega Gengar, Mega Swampert, Mega Gyarados

Mega Blaziken, Mega Aggron, Mega Sableye

Mega Mawile, Mega Banette, Mega Tyranitar

Mega Scizor, Mega Absol, Mega Ampharos

Mega Metagross, Mega Garchomp

Some Mega Stones

image

2 thoughts on “Pokemon Figures : Mega Evolutions

Leave a Reply

